HOA Proxy Votes

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

If you are active within your HOA, you may have heard the term “proxy” thrown around, but what exactly is…

Read More

Should you be Board Certified?

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

You need knowledge and a certain set of skills to be a community manager, and you want to make sure…

Read More

Should You Become a Board Member?

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

If you live in a community with an HOA, you may be considering joining the board to help improve the…

Read More

Which Floor Should You Live On?

Friday, January 2, 2015

If you’re considering moving into an apartment or condo in a high rise, you’ve probably wondered which floor you would…

Read More

Resident Death… A Touchy Subject

Friday, December 26, 2014

It’s a sad fact of HOA management that sometimes you will have to deal with the death of a resident….

Read More

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Not so long ago, online payments seemed like a strange, foreign thing that made people very nervous. Send my money…

Read More

How To Get A Crowd At Your Next Annual Meeting

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Does your community have its annual meeting planned? Are you wondering how to get your members there? We have compiled…

Read More

Can Your HOA Ban Solar Panels?

Friday, December 5, 2014

Solar panels offer a great way to go green, lower your energy bill and your carbon footprint. While many people…

Read More

Three Things Your HOA Board Should Never Do

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Community association board members have a lot to do, but there are some things they should never do. They simply…

Read More

How to Work with All the Members of the Board

Friday, November 28, 2014

Some people are just negative, making it hard to work with them. While you may simply want to avoid those…

Read More

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com