Limit Liability of a Slip and Fall

Friday, February 13, 2015

Winter is a great season for many reasons. The beautiful snow makes a breathtaking landscape and means it’s time to…

Read More

Resident Death… A Touchy Subject

Friday, December 26, 2014

It’s a sad fact of HOA management that sometimes you will have to deal with the death of a resident….

Read More

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Not so long ago, online payments seemed like a strange, foreign thing that made people very nervous. Send my money…

Read More

LinkedIn … The Magic To Company Growth

Friday, December 19, 2014

While Facebook, Google+, and Twitter may be the social media sites that get the most press, LinkedIn has become an…

Read More

How To Get A Crowd At Your Next Annual Meeting

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Does your community have its annual meeting planned? Are you wondering how to get your members there? We have compiled…

Read More

Background Checks… Do you do them?

Friday, December 12, 2014

While laws vary state by state, there is a general rule that an HOA can set restrictions on who may…

Read More

Can Your HOA Ban Solar Panels?

Friday, December 5, 2014

Solar panels offer a great way to go green, lower your energy bill and your carbon footprint. While many people…

Read More

Three Things Your HOA Board Should Never Do

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Community association board members have a lot to do, but there are some things they should never do. They simply…

Read More

How to Work with All the Members of the Board

Friday, November 28, 2014

Some people are just negative, making it hard to work with them. While you may simply want to avoid those…

Read More

Ensure Your Residents Pay Their Dues with Credit Reporting

Friday, November 21, 2014

Dues are an important part of living in an HOA because the money is used to keep the HOA funded….

Read More

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com