Smoking and Your Community

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

  Smoking used to be acceptable in public, but with the push toward healthier lifestyles, many people have stopped smoking…

Read More

Legal Resources for your HOA

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Living in a community with a homeowners association is usually a pleasant experience, but sometimes, rules seem unfair, and people…

Read More

Emotional Support Animals and HOA “No Pet” Policies

Monday, August 17, 2015

It’s common to see a variety of disabled people with service animals to help them. However, more and more people…

Read More

Reserve Funds

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Homeowners who live in a community with an HOA are required to pay dues and assessments. This money is used…

Read More

Super Liens Explained

Thursday, July 16, 2015

What Are Super Liens? Homeowners associations are communities, and everyone plays their part to keep the neighborhood a pleasant place…

Read More

Most Ridiculous HOA Rules

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Homeowners associations rely on rules and regulations to ensure the neighborhood is pleasant for all residents. Unfortuna tely, sometimes boards…

Read More

The Future of HOAs

Friday, June 26, 2015

Homeowners associations need rules and regulations to run properly and ensure the neighborhood remains an enjoyable place. However, no rule…

Read More

I Can’t Park in My Own Driveway

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Living in an HOA comes with many benefits, but one of the disadvantages is following the rules and regulations set…

Read More

How FHFA Impacts Your HOA

Friday, May 15, 2015

One of the great things about an HOA is that it is a community. However, because of that, everyone must…

Read More

Background Checks… Do you do them?

Friday, December 12, 2014

While laws vary state by state, there is a general rule that an HOA can set restrictions on who may…

Read More

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com