Local Engagement: School Support

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Getting parents and communities engaged in schools is important, but it can be difficult. Many schools, however, have managed to…

Read More

Throw a Block Party This BBQ Season

Monday, July 13, 2015

There’s nothing more fun than a good barbeque on a beautiful summer day, but planning one takes a lot of…

Read More

I Can’t Park in My Own Driveway

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Living in an HOA comes with many benefits, but one of the disadvantages is following the rules and regulations set…

Read More

Drones: Can They Be the Next Big Thing In Real Estate?

Friday, May 29, 2015

Drones are unmanned aerial vehicles that have been used by the military for many duties. However, recently they have been…

Read More

Make Conserving Water in Your Community a Goal This Year

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Saving water is always a good idea. It helps conserve a natural resource, and it allows you to save money…

Read More

How FHFA Impacts Your HOA

Friday, May 15, 2015

One of the great things about an HOA is that it is a community. However, because of that, everyone must…

Read More

Online Payments are Safer Than Ever

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

More and more community associations are allowing their members to pay dues and assessments online because of the many benefits….

Read More

Lessons Learned From Being a Member in 2014

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

2014 is over, and no matter how well you did managing the HOA, everyone wants to make 2015 even better….

Read More

Make Your Community a Community

Friday, March 6, 2015

Community associations pride themselves on creating pleasant places in which to live. However, if your community doesn’t share that community…

Read More

Increasing Board Engagement

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

An HOA board is in charge of making the big decisions. However, this can only be done through excellent board…

Read More

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com